Thank you flyingcolours603.wordpress.com for nominating me for this blogging award. I am a bit surprised as I am a newbie and haven’t posted a lot.

My journey as a blogger –Β 
It all started while I was looking for apps in the play store on my phone when I saw WordPress app. I started reading the info about the app and moreover about what WordPress is. I thought of finding a way to show my writing skills and imagination to the world and I immediately came to the WordPress.

I love writing short stories although I have tried to write long ones also.

Advice for new bloggers –

Just one advice from my side, WRITE YOUR HEART OUT. πŸ™‚

I Nominate 4 persons –

https://ajaykohli.wordpress.com

https://srijan2016.wordpress.com

https://omctips.wordpress.com

https://vipashamehta.wordpress.com

 

The Rules:

1: Write a post to show your award.

2: Thank the person that nominated you.

3: Briefly describe your journey as a blogger.

4: Give advice to other bloggers.

5: Nominate the deserving ones.

8 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

  1. writing short stories is really a skill and i am trying to learn that your my inspiration i thought to write after reading your posts you have not posted much and are a newbie but the posts i read of yours so far really made your blog my favorite so when i was nominated the first person that came to my mind was you as you can see your name too in the list on the top πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Really it means a lot and makes me feel very happy that I am an inspiration to someone. I started writing these short stories somewhere at the beginning of 2015. Thank you for this valuable comment and yes I saw my name at the top. πŸ™‚ I was a bit surprised to see my name in the award list and that too at the top. πŸ™‚ Thank you

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

