​Thanks Kratzworld.wordpress.com a lot for this lovely award. It’s my first nomination for this particular award. Hey all, do visit her lovely blog. She writes awesomely emotional posts. 


RULES
:

  1. Write a post to accept this nomination.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and mention their blog link.
  3. List 7 things about yourself.
  4. Mention the links of the blogs you further nominate.
  5. Notify the recipients of their award.
  6. Post these rules again.

Seven facts about myself –

  1. I am a Scorpion and thus I may come across to you as a rude, egoistic person but infact I am not.
  2. I hate when people misunderstand me and it happens with me a lot of time. 
  3. I am a very lazy person and can sleep all day long. 
  4. I am a shy person and thus never take part in any cultural activities whatever may be. 
  5. I love going to different temples as I am just so much attracted towards them. I feel peace being there. 
  6. I am a complete believer of true love that’s selfless. So, I am basically a Loveaholic. 
  7. I have stopped expecting everything from everyone, even God so actually, I am a hopeless person. 

Nominees are – 

      P.S – The nominees are same as Liebster Award. 😊 

      37 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award 

      Leave a Reply

      