Painful Feelings

You know, my life has become hell. I don’t know how to live due to your absence from my life. We loved each other so much. You always told me to not keep any hope of our future but still then, I couldn’t leave you and it’s just because I loved you so much. I always told you to live in present and don’t worry about our future because I thought that with passing time and our bond getting stronger, you would get courageous enough to talk to your parents. I thought that your mindset would change but alas, you proved me wrong. Your mindset remained the same. You told me about not having guts to speak to your own family. You told me that they won’t ever accept. Let me tell you one thing straightaway that Love is nothing without facing hardships. When two persons decide to be in a relationship, they have to fight for it. The moment you give up, you betray your partner. I know I shouldn’t have kept any hopes of future. It was my fault but isn’t that what love does, it gives you hope. I kept telling you to try at least once and you kept rejecting it. I am not feeling bad because you left me but because you gave up on us. I always prayed to God that don’t let my heart break and you did exactly the same. I never broke anyone’s heart, never did bad to anyone and still this happened with me. My eyes seem to be teary all the time. I am shattered from inside. What you did hasn’t made me hate you but instead hate love. We can never hate the one we love.

He typed in the MS word on his laptop and saved it with the name of “Painful feelings”. His eyes got blurred due to the tears but he closed his eyes to push the tears back.

52 thoughts on “Painful Feelings

  1. God, this is so deep. But yeah, I think you should love yourself first and then someone else because even if they leave you, you won’t be disappointed and hurt as much. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will
    come back once again since i have book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

    Like

  3. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the longer term
    and it’s time to be happy. I have learn this post and
    if I may I want to suggest you some interesting issues or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things approximately it!

    Like

  4. It has always been my belief that excellent writing like this
    takes research and talent. It’s extremely obvious
    you have completed your homework. Wonderful job!

    Like

Leave a comment