screenshot-11

It’s my 100th post and I wanted it to be special.

It was my 3rd placement drive and I got out from it in the 2nd level. The night before the 3rd placement drive, I had promised God that if I get ousted even from this drive then I would start working on the draft of my first novel.

And here I am. I have started working on the first draft. The title is yet to be decided and even the whole story is yet to be decided but rest assured, my life’s happenings will play a huge role in it.

I don’t know how much time would it take, whether I would be able to complete it or not, whether it would ever get published or not but I dearly want to write a novel.

The story surely would be a romantic one although I have two endings in my mind.

I know I haven’t posted anything yesterday because I was waiting. Today, something moved me emotionally and I have started to walk on a new path.

I know I have a long way to go. Moreover, I have to walk on it all on my own. 

Thank you all.

Keep smiling and Keep writing… 🙂

 

57 thoughts on “A New Beginning

  1. congratulations for next level. Good luck for your book.
    And yes, you can also write different chapters in different perspectives. Like 1 of 1st person. The next one from the other person’s point of view. Once again good luck. Never give up on this. Whenever you feel stuck just breath and have faith on God about your book. Best wishes. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

