So, what really is a Keyboard Warrior? 

It’s a person who makes abusive or angry content on Internet while hiding the real identity. 

So, you can call me a keyboard warrior but not in real sense because I do vent out my anger and frustration against various things on Facebook but don’t hide my identity.  

So, if anyone wants to connect with me over Facebook to get an idea of what I post, 

Here’s the link to my profile -> Facebook

Also, I continuously push updates on my Insta profile about the first draft of the story I am working on. 

So, if anyone wants to connect over Instagram, 

Here’s the link to my profile -> Instagram 

Are you a keyboard warrior? I am waiting for your answers. 

19 thoughts on “The Keyboard Warrior 

        1. Haha… Yeah… Seriously… I am way too nationalist from inside. 😂
          Seems like I have an ardent fan.. 😋
          Haven’t worked on it for past few days but an inside news is that the love story is on the verge of starting. I keep posting about it on my insta account though in form of stories.
          And I will post a scene here soon.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

